The Registry at Michigan Park

Our Calendar

Sat Jul 8 2017
All Day
GREAT ROOM RESERVED FOR PRIVATE USE

2303

Sat Jul 15 2017
All Day
GREAT ROOM RESERVED FOR PRIVATE USE

1102

Tue Jul 18 2017
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Tue Aug 15 2017
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Tue Sep 19 2017
6:00 PM
BUDGET COMMITTEE MEETING
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Tue Oct 17 2017
6:00 PM
ANNUAL BUDGET MEETING
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Tue Nov 21 2017
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Tue Dec 19 2017
6:00 PM
ANNUAL BOARD ELECTIONS
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Tue Jan 16 2018
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Tue Feb 20 2018
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Tue Mar 20 2018
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Tue Apr 17 2018
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Tue May 15 2018
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Tue Jun 19 2018
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Tue Jul 17 2018
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Tue Aug 21 2018
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Tue Sep 18 2018
6:00 PM
BUDGET COMMITTEE MEETING
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Tue Oct 16 2018
6:00 PM
ANNUAL BUDGET MEETING
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Tue Nov 20 2018
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Tue Dec 18 2018
6:00 PM
ANNUAL BOARD ELECTION
6:30 PM
BOARD MEETING
Membership
Membership in this website is private. Request membership access.
Garden_flowers_alpha
Orlando, Florida 32822

Zip Code Profiler

32822 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.